As an attempt to stand out from the pack, I wanted to do something thoughtful and fun, to close out my West Austin Studio Tour debut with a bang!! So check it out. Here’s what’s on tap for closing weekend!

Preview here:

https://www.facebook.com/Antistylist/media_set?set=a.10152872897105732.1073741835.529255731&type=3

Five weeks in the making – These are original copies in Limited Quantity (only 25 available… this weekend only) from a much larger edition of 1,000 prints. Each one is uniquely designed, hand-signed, and numbered… because I simply want everyone to take home original artwork from “Your’s Truly”! I thought this would be an excellent way for enthusiastic tour-goers  to indulge in art, at a price that is both Heart & Wallet Friendly while still Supportive of my craft and studio.

And for those of you who didn’t get the memo… Here is my official Tour Page, courtesy of Big Medium (in Austin, TX).

http://west.bigmedium.org/michael-torres?int_locid=123

~ Stay Tuned

